album art final v2 3000px.jpg

Soon you’ll See The old (2018)

Five track EP featuring Jai Row Kavi on drums, Azamaan Hoyvoy on vocals and Nathan Thomas on bass. Available on all online platforms.

Links: iTunes | Spotify | GooglePlay | Saavn | Amazon | OkListen


Impulsive Decisions (2017)

Eight track album featuring Gino Banks on drums, Anurag Naidu on keyboards and Sheldon D'Silva on bass. Album featured in the Top 20 charts on iTunes India Chart on the first day of its release.

Links : iTunes | Amazon | Spotify | YouTube | Saavn | OkListen | GooglePlay Music


Perspective (2016)

Five track album featuring Anurag Naidu on keyboards, Nathan Thomas on bass and Varoon Aiyer on drums. This album was featured on RollingStone's list of "10 Best Indian Albums of 2016".

Links : iTunes | Amazon | YouTube | Spotify | Saavn | OkListen


SOngs in The Key Of EP (2015)

Four track live EP featuring Nathan Thomas on bass and Varoon Aiyer.

Links : iTunes | Amazon | SoundCloud | YouTube